Skip to Main Content

Local Law Enforcement

Muscle Shoals Police Badge

Muscle Shoals Police Department

Chief Clint Reck

1000 Avalon Avenue
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2624
Muscle Shoals, AL 35662

Telephone: 256-383-6746
Administration Fax: 256-383-2860
Dispatch Fax: 256-314-1443



Sheffield Police Department

Chief Ricky Terry

600 N. Montgomery Avenue
Sheffield, AL 35660

Telephone: 256-383-1771
Fax: 256-314-6002


Tuscumbia PD Badge.

Tuscumbia Police Department

Chief Tony Logan

218 Dickson St.
Tuscumbia, AL 35674

Telephone: 256-383-3121
Fax: 256-386-5647

Website: City of Tuscumbia

Cherokee Police Badge.

Cherokee Police Department

Chief Josh Phillips

3752 Old Lee Hwy
Cherokee, Alabama 35616

Telephone: 256-359-4959
Fax: 256-359-4016

Website: Cherokee PD

Littleville Police Patch.

Littleville Police Department

Chief Chris Joly

1810 George Wallace Highway
Littleville, AL 35654


Telephone: 256-332-3474
Fax: 256-332-6106

Leighton PD Badge.

Leighton Police Department

Chief Kent Simms

8900 Main St.
Leighton, AL 35646

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 308
Leighton, AL 35646

Telephone: 256-446-8479
Fax: 256-446-849


State of Alabama Law Enforcement Agency.

Alabama StateTrooper's Office

4500 Hatch Blvd.
Sheffield, AL35660

Telephone: 256-383-9212
Fax: 256-383-6302

Drivers License Info & Online Renewals:
Click here for Drivers License Info
(Alabama State Website for Department of Public Safety)

Alabama Alcoholic Beverage Control Board Seal

ABC Board

112 Titan Drive
P.O. Box 1755
Florence, AL35631

Telephone: 256-764-2435
Fax: 256-766-1793

Colbert, Fayette, Franklin, Lamar, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Marion, Winston


ALEA Marine Police.

Alabama Marine Police (ALEA water patrols)

301 S Ripley St.
Montgomery, AL 36104

Telephone: 256-582-1099

District Coverage Areas:
Bear Creek Reservoir, Elk River, Flint River, Lake Guntersville, Paint Rock River, Pickwick Lake, Tennessee River, Town Creek, Wheeler Lake, Wilson Lake


Alabama WIldlife and Freshwater Fiesheries Division logo.

Alabama Wildlife and Fresh Water Fisheries Division

District 1
21453 Harris Station Rd.
Tanner, AL 35671-3308

Telephone: 256-353-2634
Fax: 256-340-0402

Operation Game Watch:
800-272-4263 (report violations)

District 1
Blount, Colbert, Cullman, Fayette, Franklin, Lamar, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marion, Morgan, Walker, and Winston Counties.


National Park Service Logo.

Natchez Trace Parkway Rangers

3275 Natchez Trace Parkway
Cherokee, AL 35616

Telephone: 256-359-6372
Dispatch: 662-680-4002
Emergency: 800-300-7275
Main: 662-680-4014

Website: NATR